NetCaptain Blog

July 20, 2007

Bunten Road Park USTA 2006/2007 Sectional Champions

Filed under: USTA Playoffs — blog @ 7:57 am

Congratulations to Mike Hammond (Captain) and team for winning the 2006/2007 USTA 3.5 Sectional Championship. It’s been a long road here so far and we’re not yet done. One final step to go as we attend the National Championship in October in Las Vegas. But before I get ahead of myself, here’s a picture of the team.


Front Row, Left to Right: Kav Tucker, Jason Novoselsky, Rick Welsch, John Saunders, Chris Petrocco, Rick Huff, Robert Cornett

Back Row, Left to Right: James Livingston, Mark Gupton, Mark Critchett, Mike Hammond, Carter Broome, Jay Posey

Other teammates not shown: Jon Amsberry, Lorin Auner, Jeff Baker, Huy Cat, Mike Cope, Fuss Greg, David Haines, Randy Howell, Mike Jackson, Wilford Moore, Sam Peng, Jimmy Rhea, Art Torrance, Alan Tolbert, Greg Tyler, Steve Walker, and Terry Whitlock

Powered by WordPress